1R1R Live!!! Good Ole Fashioned Q&A 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST

What do you think this 1R1R Live!!! Good Ole Fashioned Q&A 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST video? Be sure to check back regularly for videos about fresh water and salt water fishing.

1R1R Live!!! Good Ole Fashioned Q&A 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST

Live Q&A – Answering as many questions as I can!!!

Pick up a googansquad shirt here! googansquad.com/

—————————————-­—————————————-­——————————–

Camera Gear:

Gopro Hero 4 silver (first person filming) bit.ly/hero4gp
External audio bit.ly/GM100mic
Skeleton housing amzn.to/2adqFVP
Chest Mount bit.ly/GPchesty
Must have GoPro Accessories amzn.to/2c1gLYp
MicroSD card amzn.to/2aN8JyT
Additional Batteries amzn.to/2bjhJi3

Portable Tripod amzn.to/299SOu3
Camera Bag amzn.to/2bRaoIN
Lens Cleaning Kit amzn.to/2bJctmY

Sony a5100 (portable vlogging camera) amzn.to/29cGrjO

Canon 70D (high quality camera) amzn.to/29ByeVb
Canon EF-S Lens amzn.to/29cGBYE
Rode Mic amzn.to/29kgfpD
Gorilla Tripod Mount amzn.to/2aLISbp
MicroSD card amzn.to/2aOZO6l

Editing Tools:
Final Cut Pro X amzn.to/297SJH7

(Above links are Amazon Associate links)

—————————————-­—————————————-­——————————–

Playlists:
How To Vids – bit.ly/how-to-fish
Fishing the World bit.ly/fishingtheworld
Collabs with Legendary Anglers – bit.ly/fishingcollabs
Fishing my home waters – bit.ly/fishinghomewaters
Epic Fishing Challenges – bit.ly/fishingchallenges
Bass Tournament Vids – bit.ly/BassTournaments
Fishing with my Subscribers – bit.ly/SubFishing
Fishing around the U.S. – bit.ly/FishingtheStates
Multi Species Vids – bit.ly/multi-species
Saltwater Fishing – bit.ly/SWfishing
Subscriber Fishing Tournaments – bit.ly/SubTournaments
Mystery Tackle Box Slams – bit.ly/MTBslams
My Tackle Collection – bit.ly/bassFtackle
Other Playlists – bit.ly/1R1Rplaylists

—————————————-­—————————————-­——————————–

Support me on patreon for awesome perks!
$1 – One bonus video per month + a private patreon only live stream! bit.ly/1R1Rpatreon
$2 – Lure Guide to Bass Fishing (21 pages) + a guide to growing a fishing YT channel (23 pages) (Plus all $1 perks) bit.ly/1R1Rpatreon

Instagram (Daily fishing pics!): bit.ly/1R1Rinsta
Facebook (Picture albums): on.fb.me/1ThWG0f

—————————————-­—————————————-­——————————–

Send me mail 😀

Michael Hsiao
P.O. Box 6371
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Email – mhsiao8@gmail.com (business inquiries only)

Subscribe for new videos every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday/Sunday!

Share This Page