ANTELOPE HUNTING | A HUNT TO REMEMBER!

What do you think this ANTELOPE HUNTING | A HUNT TO REMEMBER! video? Be sure to check back regularly for videos about gun and bow hunting.

ANTELOPE HUNTING | A HUNT TO REMEMBER!

Day 2 of our Northern Utah Antelope Hunt with Casey of MtnOps. Watch Eric get his first ever buck antelope AKA pronghorn.

Day 1: www.youtube.com/embed/ZWX1gaxQdUM&lc=z13xzztg1ov1y54m023sdnxiqwe4it5lp

Get some Hushin Gear gethushin.com

Get Social with US!!
SnapChat: GetHushin
Hushin IG: www.instagram.com/gethushin/
Caseys IG: www.instagram.com/caseylavere/
Eric’s IG: www.instagram.com/eric_chesser/
Twitter and Periscope: twitter.com/thehushin
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GetHushin/

30% OFF all Stealth Cam Products with "HUSH" Discount Code Stealth Cam: www.stealthcam.com

20% OFF Products and Gear with "HUSH" Discount Code
MTN OPS: getmtnops.com/

20% OFF all APP and APP Gift Cards with "HUSH" Discount Code
OnXmaps: bit.ly/1sev7L6

15% OFF and FREE shipping on all Products with "HUSH" Discount Code
Horn Hunter Packs: hornhunterpacks.com/

10% OFF Phone Skope Adapters and Products with "HUSH" Discount Code
Phone Skope: www.phoneskope.com

Hoyt Archery: hoyt.com/

Vortex Optics: www.vortexoptics.com/

Camp Chef: www.campchef.com/

First Lite Wool: www.firstlite.com/

Weatherby, Inc: www.weatherby.com

Jumping Jack Trailers: www.jumpingjacktrailers.com

Crispi Hunting Boots: www.crispius.com

Minor With Cricket by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license ( creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist: audionautix.com/

All music if from YouTube creator studio.

Share This Page