WCPW Loaded Saturday – Damo vs Rampage, Galloway vs Moose!

What do you think this WCPW Loaded Saturday – Damo vs Rampage, Galloway vs Moose! video?

WCPW Loaded Saturday - Damo vs Rampage, Galloway vs Moose!

also… Martin Kirby takes on FOUR other competitors including Will Ospreay & Marty Scurll in a 5 way match and WCPW hosts its first ever women’s tag match.

Watch the stream – Saturday 8pm UK / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central

For more awesome content, check out: whatculture.com/wwe
Catch us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/whatculturewwe
And follow us on Twitter @whatculturewwe

Share This Page