Alberto El Patrón's WCPW Debut Promo Last Night!

What do you think this Alberto El Patrón's WCPW Debut Promo Last Night! video?

Alberto El Patrón's WCPW Debut Promo Last Night!

Watch the first few minutes of El Patrón in Newcastle!

See the full segment on NEXT WEEK’s Loaded episode (Saturday Sept 24) on WhatCulture Wrestling 8pm UK / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central

For more awesome content, check out: whatculture.com/wwe
Catch us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/whatculturewwe
And follow us on Twitter @whatculturewwe

Share This Page