Alberto El Patrón's WCPW Debut This Saturday On Loaded

What do you think this Alberto El Patrón's WCPW Debut This Saturday On Loaded video?

Alberto El Patrón's WCPW Debut This Saturday On Loaded

Catch WCPW Loaded every Saturday from 8pm UK / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central on WhatCulture Wrestling. wc.pw/stream

For more awesome content, check out: whatculture.com/wwe
Catch us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/whatculturewwe
And follow us on Twitter @whatculturewwe

Share This Page