The MMA Hour Live – November, 6, 2017

What do you think this The MMA Hour Live – November, 6, 2017 video? Be sure to check back daily for new videos about Mixed Martial Arts and the UFC.

The MMA Hour Live - November, 6, 2017

1 p.m. — New UFC strawweight champion Rose Namajunas will discuss her title win over Joanna Jędrzejczyk at UFC 217.

1:25 p.m. — Freddie Roach will talk about Georges St-Pierre’s win over Michael Bisping at UFC 217.

1:45 p.m. — Sage Northcutt will preview his UFC Norfolk bout against Michel Quiñones on Saturday night.

2:05 p.m. — James Vick will join us in studio to recap his thrilling win over Joe Duffy at UFC 217 and discuss what’s next.

2:45 p.m. — Urijah Faber will discuss UFC 217’s Cody Garbrandt vs. TJ Dillashaw fight.

3:05 p.m. — Joanna Jędrzejczyk will talk about her loss to Rose Namajunas and where she goes from here.

3:20 p.m. — Kevin Lee will join us in studio to talk about his experience at UFC 217 and what’s next for him.

4:00 p.m. — Randy Brown will be in studio to recap his win over Mickey Gall at UFC 217.

4:40 p.m. — TJ Dillashaw will look back on his title victory over Cody Garbrandt at UFC 217.

5:00 p.m. — Ric’s Picks.

5:20 p.m. — The MMA (After) Hour will air exclusively on Twitter. We’ll answer your questions sent via the hashtag #themmahour. Watch the segment live on mmafighting.twitter.com.

Also, you can give us a call on our hotline at 1-844-8-MMA-Hour (1-844-866-2468).

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: www.mmafighting.com

Share This Page