The MMA Beat: Episode 218 ( …

On this episode of The MMA Beat, the panel discusses the retirement of Georges St-Pierre, the UFC Phoenix after match, UFC 236’s interim middleweight title fight, UFC Prague and much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: www.mmafighting.com

Share This Page