The MMA Hour: Episode 477 ( …

Below is the show rundown:

0:00 – Monday Morning Analyst: Luke Thomas takes a look at what made the war between Kelvin Gastelum and Israel Adesanya so good.

27:37 – Israel Adesanya stops by to discuss his epic win at UFC 236 over Kelvin Gastelum, picking up the interim middleweight title, Jon Jones’ recent comments, and much more.

54:05 – Luke Rockhold joins us to discuss his next fight at light heavyweight, his war of words with Anthony Smith, a potential fight with Jon Jones, and much more.

1:10:50 – A Round of Tweets.

1:16:15 – Sound Off.

2:00:25 – Maycee Barber stops by to give us an update on her health, and discuss what’s next for her UFC career.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: www.mmafighting.com

Share This Page