The MMA Hour: Episode 481 ( …

Below is the show rundown:

1:30 – Show open.

3:28 – Monday Morning Analyst: We take a look at fights from the weekend and explain why talent prospect is difficult.

37:50 – A Round of Tweets.

43:50 – Urijah Faber joins us to preview his upcoming grappling match with Nicky Ryan, a potential return to MMA, Sage Northcutt’s recent KO loss at ONE, more.

1:04:30 – MMA manager Ali Abdelaziz joins us in studio to talk about the latest with his clients and much more.

1:56:50 – Rashad Evans stops by to talk being inducted into the UFC Hall of Fame, his career, and more.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: www.mmafighting.com

Share This Page