The MMA Beat: Episode 229 ( …

On this episode of The MMA Beat, the panel discusses UFC Stockholm, the cutting of Elias Theodorou, Yoel Romero’s supplement settlement, Urijah Faber unretiring and much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: www.mmafighting.com

Share This Page