The MMA Hour: Episode 486 ( …

Below is the show rundown:

1:53 – Show open.

3:43 – Monday Morning Analyst: Luke Thomas takes a look at the incredible performance by Rafael Lovato Jr. against Gegard Mousasi at Bellator 223 in London.

38:00 – A Round of Tweets.

43:45 – Dan Hardy stops by to recap the weekend’s action and look ahead to the big month of July.

1:09:33 – Brendan Schaub joins us to discuss on all things BKFC, UFC and more.

1:20:00 – Artem Lobov joins us to recap his decision win over Paulie Malignaggi at BKFC 6, what’s next for him, and much more.

1:45:00 – Sound Off.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT

Subscribe: goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: www.mmafighting.com

Share This Page