Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Footage Leaked! …

Thirty minutes of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla has found its way online, revealing a first look at the female version of Eivor. The footage is from what appears to be an early build of the game, so it’s likely we’ll see a much more polished portion of the game during this weekend’s Ubisoft Forward event. That’s happening on Sunday, July 12 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET.

Take-Two is currently working on a new BioShock without its creator, designer, and writer Ken Levine. He, however, is, working on a new game within Take-Two that will have “some weird sh** in it.” We don’t know much else about the game other than it’s being developed by Ghost Story Games, which Levine runs as president. In the meantime, the next BioShock is being developed by Cloud Chamber.

Lastly, the next Xbox Series X stream officially got a date and time: Thursday, July at 9 AM PT / noon ET. There are still Xbox 20/20 events to come, and we still don’t have an official price or release date.

Meanwhile, Play For All keeps on trucking. Play For All is a multi-week summer gaming celebration and charity event featuring special guests like Troy Baker, Danny O’Dwyer, and many familiar GameSpot faces. We’ve already raised thousands of dollars for #BlackLivesMatter and COVID-19 Relief Efforts thanks to all of you! Be sure to tune in every day between 12 PM and 2 PM PDT for interviews, livestreams, and everything in between.

Play For All schedule: www.gamespot.com/play-for-all

Where to donate:
BLACK LIVES MATTER: bit.ly/gs-blm

COVID-19 Direct Relief: bit.ly/gs-covid

Share This Page